The purpose of this function is to allow the user to delete entries from the ROLE table.
This form is accessed by selecting entries in the List Role screen before pressing the 'DELETE' button in the navigation bar.
If an entry cannot be deleted a suitable message will be displayed and the SUBMIT button will be removed.
For a list of fields and their descriptions please refer to Update Role.
For a complete description of how this type of form works please see Transaction Pattern DELETE 1.